Cancellation of your subscription

You can cancel your subscription with Podigee at any time. Upon cancellation, all payment informations are deleted and the subscription will no longer renew automatically. You will have access to your Podigee account until the end of the term.

Please be aware that with the end of your subscription all your podcasts hosted by us will be depublished and later deleted. In case you'd like to keep them please ensure to save them by yourself. 

To cancel a subscription, log into your Podigee-Account and click or tap on the Help icon in the bottom right area and send a message to our Support. You can also send us an email to hello@podigee.com. Please note that we can only accept requests that have been sent by the podigee account owners email address.

In any case your message has to include the wished cancellation date.

Please leave us a short feedback why you decided to cancel our services.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us